Picture
#1. Zombie at Tiffany's
      This shirt is awesome because sometimes I tend to buy Audrey Hepburn shirts for the reason that she has the same name as me.  The fact that she's a Zombie makes it even more awesome.  The detail in the shirt is also really cool. There are new details I notice on her with each glance.  I believe you can still find this shirt at www.threadless.com. There are other great shirts like this one on the website.
Picture
#B....NO............2.  the Doctor Who/ Back to the Future T-shirt
               This shirt combines 2 of my most favorite stories!!!!  A Delorean crashing into the Tardis is a perfect and straight forward way of putting them together. It makes me wonder what would happen if Doc met the Doctor.  This would make a great episode!  The shirt is from shirt.woot.com and I don't think it's available anymore, which makes this shirt even more precious to me. :P

Picture
# 3. I <3 British Boys Tee
       You may remember this shirt from an earlier post.  Even though I've never really met a boy from Britain, I do have a likeness for British male actors, so I think it counts. I enjoy this shirt because it's  really comfortable. There has been a few times where I've slept int it.  I think it might be comfy  due to the fact that it's slightly transparent, and it's loose enough that your body can move freely without being choked by the neck-line like some T-shirts do.  I bought it at forever 21, but I don't think they sell it anymore.

Picture
Picture
# 4. Music Snob
     Another great shirt from www.threadless.com .  It's great for any music lover that loves listening to stuff no one's ever heard of.  My personal Faves are "Gangsta Lounge" ( because it just sounds cool), and " West Coast Polka".  I would, however, like to hear what "Children's Hardcore" sounds like. lol.

Picture
# 5. 30-Rock Tee
        I found this at the NBC store in NYC.  It's an inside joke from one of the episodes. I almost forgot I had it until I started looking through my drawers the other day.




Leave a Reply.