Picture
I know some of you already know this band, but not very many people know about them. I found this band while looking through new iTunes releases. The Like consists of Elizabeth "Z" Berg (vocals and guitar), Tennessee Thomas(drums), Laena Geronimo (bass), and Annie Monroe (organ). They are an American Alternative band that takes influences from 60's rock/soul. When the band started out, there was originally 3 people in the band. but one of the original 3 somehow left leaving both Z and Tennessee. Then came the other 2 members as well as a new image and sound thanks to music producer Mark Ronson. I really love their style. Check them out.
this is a video of The Like before the change
both eras of the band are pretty good to me. but I think that they are a lot better the way they are now. Don' t you agree?



Leave a Reply.